-->

OUR SCHOOL - Term Dates

Opening Hours

Administration (office) hours:  8.30am - 4.00pm Monday - Friday except School Holidays

School attendance hours:    

Kindergarten: 8.40am - 2.50pm (Monday, Tuesday & Thursday)  

Pre-Primary to Year 12: 8.35am - 3.05pm (Monday - Friday)
 

Our term dates are as follows for 2020

Term 1

Monday, 3 February - Thursday, 9 April 2020

Term 2

Wednesday, 29 April - Friday, 3 July 2020

Term 3

Monday, 27 July - Friday, 25 September 2020

Term 4

Tuesday, 13 October - Wednesday, 16 December 2020

 

Our term dates are as follows for 2021

Term 1

Monday, 1 February - Thursday, 1 April 2021

Term 2

Monday, 19 April - Friday, 2 July 2021

Term 3

Tuesday, 27 July - Friday, 24 September 2021

Term 4

Tuesday, 12 October - Wednesday, 15 December 2021

                                          

 

 

 

 

Skoolsite Website